I particularly like the Tower of Wind, the big sci-fi structure which provides ventilation for the Tokyo Bay Aqua-Line tunnel below. The Japan world update is due next Tuesday, the 29th of September. Microsoft’s blurb explains: With only only 341 of the world’s cities being built of fancy photogrammetry in MS Flight Sim at launch, the rest having been auto-generated based on map data (leading to some wonderful glitches), some fans have turned to ripping monuments and landmarks from Google Maps to mod into the game and fill those gaps. The world has more cities than I imagine they’ll ever properly get into the game, but I’m happy to see full fancy versions of more coming. It is wild to me that the only photogrammetric cities in the UK are Portsmouth and Southampton. No offence but, y’know, they’re not high on the list of places I’d love to fly over.