Our former Screenshot Saturday Sunday writer Nat (who inherited the column from Jay Castello) recently escaped games blogging to become a level designer on A Highland Song (coming to Steam), the next game from 80 Days and Heaven’s Vault studio Inkle. Hallo again, Nat! Some cracking Dark Messiah Of Might & Magic-esque kick-o-trap physics tomfoolery from Perish (headed to Steam): I don’t believe this cool posing reflects how side-scrolling mecha shoot ’em up Valfaris: Mecha Therion (headed to Steam) plays, but it is cool: As much as I try not to post the same games over and over, The Office (final name TBC) continues to look cool and I can’t help myself: Likewise, I’ve posted occult internet streaming sim darkwebSTREAMER before, but I can’t resist when a bug becomes a feature: Cool anime violence from VR mecha game Bakemono - Demon Brigade Tenmen Unit 01 (available on Steam Early Access): Elsewhere in space, a pleasing power core in explore-o-puzzler Lunar Soil (coming to Steam): I recently went to a William Morris wallpaper exhibition and was delighted by how much a shift in colours changed a print, so I am enjoying this in crimescene-investigating adventure game Forest Grove (coming to Steam): All I ever see from No More Flat Days is a boatman spinning and flipping about while being swarmed by fish, and I’m okay with that: Scrap vehicles in Command & Conquer-esque real-time strategy game Dorf RTS (a working title): I’m very interested in Venba (coming to Steam), a “narrative cooking game” starring an Indian mum who immigrates to 1980s Canada with her family: And finally, some flashy violence from boss rush action-platformer Gurei: What else caught your eye this weekend, reader dear?