Ooh The Milk Lake (coming to Steam) does actually look like this: I’m always keen to see what Oleomingus are up to: Is Spectra truly an immersim sim if you can’t smoke cigarettes to take 1 damage for no benefit? Oh these skateboarding moves in Thirsty Suitors (coming to Steam) are unrealistic? Then how come I can see the dev is- oh. Ah. Well, they’re cool! Another behind-the-scenes peek, this time at the lovely squishy grid of narrative puzzle game How To Say Goodbye (coming to Steam): And let’s not forget one of the most important stages of game development, the graffiti pass: I do like a good mundane space, and I especially like a camera: And I adore a jumpkick, like this from Selaco (coming to Steam): I think I have to post this bee game, for Sin: No idea what this is; very into it: What else caught your eye this weekend, reader dear?