You can take the survey over here. Questions are basically around what you’re interested in, what sort of digital stuff you’ve been enjoying now events are off, and what more you would like to see done. The list of events ReedPop run is a long one, with EGX, EGX Rezzed, the PAXes, New York Comic Con, and frankly many I didn’t know they were even involved with, like Minecraft Festival and… Salon du Chocolat? Are you telling me I could’ve been skimming corporate chocolate these past two years? Point is, they have their fingers in many cultural pies, and would like to deliver digital pies in delicious flavours tailored to your tastes. I’m not saying you should demand our Matthew host a livestreamed gameshow where he covers his dining table with groceries then secretly adds or removes items for contestants to spot, but it is what I want. Chop chop, ReedPop.